Collegium Culinarium
~ CC-Kilta ~

  

Hallitus

Viimeksi päivitetty: 16.02.2017

Kausi 2017-2019

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Häiväläinen
markku@haivalainen.com
040 715 3430

Varapuheenjohtaja

Matti Jussila
matti.jussila@gustavelund.fi
045 676 4819

Sihteeri

Riitta Vesterinen
riitta.vesterinen@haikko.fi
040 729 3421

Varasihteeri

Taru Uotila
taru.uotila@haikko.fi
040 821 4868

Rahastonhoitaja

Maarit Rantamäki
maaritrantamaki@hotmail.fi
050 3300 646

Vararahastonhoitaja

Erkki Meloni
myllari@vanhamylly.fi
040 5500 541

Klubimestari

Antto Meloni
pehtoori@vanhamylly.fi
040 566 2210

Varaklubimestari

Juha Johansson
juha.johansson@casualservice.fi
040 551 1665 

Hallituksenjäsen

Jyrki Kemppainen
jyrki.kemppainen@gmail.com
040 566 2210

Varajäsen

Stefan Vesterinen
stefan.vesterinen@gmail.com
040 8271 725

Collegium Culinarium / CC-Kilta ry

Isokaari 10
00200 HELSINKI
cc.kilta@kolumbus.fi

Puheenjohtaja Markku Häiväläinen
Gsm. 040 715 3430
Email. markku@haivalainen.com

Kirjaudu sisään